• Print

Quezon City


Ramon L. Rivera, MS
(Research Management/Agronomy/Plant Breeding)



Ma. Celia M. Raquepo, MS
(Chemistry/Plant Tissue Analysis)


Josephine T. Nieva
(Microbiology/Product Quality Standards)





Cristeta A. Cueto, PhD

(Research Management/Genetics/Molecular Biology and Biotechnology/Plant Tissue Culture)


Johana C. Orense, MS
(Economic Entomology)


Ma. Leonila R. Imperial, MS
(Economic Botany)


Ma. Buena A. Ubaldo, MS

(Applied Plant Science/Plant Tissue Culture)




Liberty H. Canja, PhD
(Research Management/Agronomy and Soil Science)



Gil G. Manalo, MS

(Crop Protection/Molecular Plant Pathology)






Luisito J. Peñamora, MS

(Research Management/Forest Products Engineering)


Gerardo B. Baylon



Susan M. Rivera, PhD
(Agricultural Economics)


Neil J. Melencion, PhD
(Forest Products Engineering)


Ernesto E. Emmanuel, MS

(Plant Genetic Resources Conservation and Management)


Jesus A. Delos Santos